610.789.8433

link_name website city state telephone email
Ace DJ’s & Social Entertainment http://www.acedjphilly.com/weddings.php Philadelphia PA (856) 384-5722  
Affairs To Be Remembered http://www.affairstoberemembered.com/ Broomall PA (610) 328-3170 [email protected]
Aldie Mansion http://www.aldiemansion.com/main.htm Doylestown PA 215-348-3509  
Ann’s Cake Pan http://www.annscakepan.com Horsham PA (215) 646-4558  
Anne Baileys http://www.annebaileys.com/ Foutainville PA (215 ) 345 -8133 [email protected]
Annie Hosfeld Photography http://www.anniehosfeld.com Philadelphia PA 215-948-3607 [email protected]
Appleford Estate http://www.applefordestate.com/ Villanova PA (610) 527-4280  
Arrangements Unlimited http://www.arrangements-unlimited.com/ West Conshohocken PA (610) 834-7335  
Audio Visual Solutions http://www.avmeetings.com/ Havertown PA (888) 961-9700  
Baiada Photography http://www.baiadaphotography.com Media PA (610) 891-1785  
Barbara-Jo Saler Events http://www.barbarajosalerevents.com Wynnewood PA (610) 649-6009 [email protected]
Bargeron Photography http://www.bargeronphotography.com/ Lansdowne PA 610.626.1056 [email protected]
Bargeron Photography http://www.bargeronphotography.com/ Lansdowne PA 610) 626-1056 [email protected]
Barton Paul Photography http://www.bartonpaul.com/index2a.php     (866) 276-7200  
Blue Bell Country Club http://www.bluebellcc.com/homepage/start_page.php Blue Bell PA    
Brandywine Valley Talent http://www.brandywinevalleytalent.com/ Philadelphia PA (610) 793-9233  
Brantwyn http://www.weddings-delval.com/brantwyn/ Wilmington DE (302) 421-1730  
Bridal Body http://www.bridalbody.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 235-9751 [email protected]
Bridal Fitness http://www.bridalfitness.net/     (215) 962-7442 [email protected]
Bridal Garden http://www.bridal-garden.com Marlton NJ 856-988-8188  
BVT – Stringsations http://www.brandywinevalleytalent.com/ Philadelphia PA (610) 358-9010  
Cairnwood http://www.cairnwood.org/wedding.html Bryn Athyn PA (215) 947-2004  
Callahan http://www.callahancatering.com     (610) 583-7500  
Carl Alan Creations Limited http://www.carlalan.com/ Philadelphia PA (800) 595-1742 [email protected]
Celebrations Design Group http://celebrationsdesigngroup.com/weddings.html Crum Lynne PA (610) 833-5739  
Cielo Salon and Spa http://www.cielo-ss.com/ Wilmington DE (302) 575-0400 [email protected]
Cielo Salon and Spa http://www.cielo-ss.com/ Wilmington DE (302) 575-0400 [email protected]
Cielo Salon and Spa http://www.cielo-ss.com/ Wilmington DE (302) 575-0400 [email protected]
Cliff Mautner Photography http://www.cmphotography.com Philadelphia PA (215) 922-3388  
Collingswood Ballroom http://collingswoodballroom.reachlocal.com/ Collingswood NJ (856) 858-1000  
Concordville Inn http://www.concordville.com/ Concordville PA (610) 358-9400  
Congratulations Inc. http://www.congratulationsinc.com/ Havertown PA (610) 789-9922 [email protected]
Congratulations Inc. http://www.congratulationsinc.com/ Havertown PA (610) 789-9922 [email protected]
Congress Hall http://www.congresshall.com/content/capemaynjhotelreservations.html Cape May NJ (888) 944-1816  
Costello Photography http://www.costellophotography.com/ Jenkintown PA 215.379.5200  
Crowne Plaza Valley Forge http://www.cpvalleyforge.com/weddings.asp King of Prussia PA (610) 265-7500  
CTO Artists http://www.cto.com/index.cfm Manayunk PA (877) 286-6874  
Cutting Edge DJ’s http://www.cuttingedgedjs.com/ Huntington Valley PA (215) 938-7950  
David Zeidman Entertainment http://www.davidzeidmanentertainment.com/ Bala Cynwyd PA (610) 527-2833 [email protected]
Don Eaton Orchestras http://doneaton.com/the%20band.htm Philadelphia PA (610) 942-7999 [email protected]
Dr. Yvonne Kaye – Interfaith Minister http://www.yvonnekaye.com     215-393-5464 [email protected]
Drexelbrook http://www.drexelbrookcatering.com/ Drexel Hill PA (610) 259-7000  
DuPont Country Club http://www.dupontcountryclub.com/ Wilmington DE (302) 421-2019  
Duportail House http://www.duportailhouse.com/ Wayne PA (610) 644-4840  
DV8Fitness http://www.dv8fitness.com   PA (610) 306-3627 [email protected]
Eagle Transportation Services http://www.eaglelimo.com/ Philadelphia PA (800) 487-6559  
EBE/Events & Entertainment http://www.ebetalent.com/ Philadelphia PA (888) 323-BAND  
EBE/Events & Entertainment http://www.ebetalent.com/ Philadelphia PA (888) 323-BAND  
EBE/Events & Entertainment http://www.ebetalent.com/ Philadelphia PA (888) 323-BAND  
Eclatante Design. http://www.eclatantedesign.com/ Philadelphia PA (610) 565-9977  
Edwin Huddle Photography http://www.edwinhuddle.com/ Lancaster PA 800.798.7826 [email protected]
Electric Entertainment http://www.mainlineevents.com/dj/home.htm Ardmore PA (610) 853-3600 [email protected]
Elegante Limo http://www.elegantelimos.com/ Broomall PA (610) 622-2299  
Elizabeth Reade Photography http://readephoto.com/ Philadelphia PA    
Elizabeth Reade Photography http://readephoto.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 925-8945  
Empire Valet http://www.empirevalet.com/ Wayne PA (610) 567-3203 [email protected]
Evantine Design http://www.evantinedesign.com Philadelphia PA (215) 492-8545  
Eventions http://www.eventionsproductions.com/ Ashton PA (610) 485-9300 [email protected]
Eventions Productions http://www.eventionsproductions.com/ Ashton PA (610) 485-9300 [email protected]
Eventquip http://www.eventquip.com/ Lansdale PA (215) 766-2700 [email protected]
Eventricity http://www.eventricity.net/ Philadelphia PA (215) 886-0202 [email protected]
Feastivities Events http://www.feastivitiescatering.com/main.htm Philadelphia PA (610) 889 0750 [email protected]
Four Seasons Hotel http://www.fourseasons.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 963-1500  
Fred Hart Entertainment http://www.fhentertainment.com/ Philadelphia PA (856) 482-6418  
Frog Commissary http://www.frogcommissary.com Philadelphia PA 215.923.6500  
Full Circle Photography http://www.fullcircle-photo.com/ Philadelphia PA 215.551.1525 [email protected]
Gardner Studios, Inc. http://www.gardnerstudios.com/ North Wales PA (215) 654-9490  
Gerard Tomko Photography http://www.gerardtomkophotography.com Philadelphia PA (215) 674-1898  
Gina Sole http://www.instyleplanners.com Philadelphia PA (215) 271-1012 [email protected]
GMG Studios -Ceremony Music http://www.gmgstudios.com/2004/index.html Philadelphia PA (215) 342-9397  
Great American Trolley Co. http://www.gatrolley.com/ Philadelphia PA (800) 487-6559 [email protected]
Greenville Country Club http://www.greenvillecc.com/ Greenville DE (252) 756-1237  
Greystone Hall http://www.greystonehall.com/wedding_receptions.html West Chester PA (610) 696-1272  
Harry’s Savoy Ballroom http://www.harrys-savoy.com/ Wilmington DE (302) 777-1500  
Hartefeld National http://www.golffusion.com/hartefeld/ Avondale PA (610) 268-8800  
Hilton Cherry Hill http://www.hilton.com/en/hi/themes/wedding/index.jhtml Cherry Hill NJ (856) 382-6182  
Holly Hedge Estate http://www.hollyhedge.com/ New Hope PA (800) 378-4496  
Hotel DuPont http://www.hoteldupont.com/ Wilmington DE (302) 594-3100  
I Do Wedding Consulting http://www.idoplan.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 262-8188 [email protected]
Iacobucci http://www.iacobuccitux.com/ Havertown PA (610) 449-1212  
Interfaith Clergy http://www.interfaithclergynetwork.com/ Cherry Hill PA (856) 779-0017  
Jack Faulkner Orchestra http://www.jackfaulknerorchestra.com/songlist.html Philadelphia PA (215) 483-3686  
Jamie Rothstein http://www.jamierothstein.com Philadelphia PA (215) 238-1220 [email protected]
Janice Martin Custom Designs http://www.janicemartin.net Ardmore PA (610) 645-4540 [email protected]
Janis Nowlan Band http://www.janisnowlan.com/index.html Philadelphia PA   [email protected]
Jeff Reeder Photography http://www.jeffreeder.com Chalfont PA (215) 996-0610  
Jeffrey Miller http://www.jeffreymillercatering.com/home.htm Philadelphia PA 610-622-3700  
Jellyroll – The Party Band http://www.brandywinevalleytalent.com/jellyroll/ Philadelphia PA (610) 793-9233  
Jennifer Angelo Design http://www.jenniferangelodesign.com/index.htm Philadelphia PA (215) 657-6711 [email protected]
JM Entertainment http://jmedj.com/ Bromall PA (610) 888-7530 [email protected]
Joel Plotkin Photography http://www.plotkinphotography.com/ Wilmington DE (610) 388-1997  
John Shetron Photography http://www.johnshetron.com/ West Chester PA (610) 430-8284 [email protected]
Julia and Friends http://www.juliaandfriends.com/ Philadelphia PA (201) 320-7077  
Karen Pecora Events http://karenpecora.com/index.html Berwyn PA (610) 955-8115 [email protected]
Kirk Hoffman Photography http://imagesbykirk.com/ Philadelphia PA (610) 394-2726 [email protected]
Lamsback Floral Decorators http://lamsbackfloral.com Philadelphia PA (215) 925-0253 [email protected]
Laura Novak Photography http://www.novakphotography.com Wilmington DE (302) 656-5274 [email protected]
Leave it 2 Mia http://www.leaveit2mia.com Philadelphia PA (267) 456-2432 [email protected]
Lizelle’s Bridal Boutique http://www.lizelles.com/ Havertown PA (610) 446-2322  
Lizelle’s Bridal Boutique http://www.lizelles.com Havertown PA (610) 446-2322  
Main Line Party Rentals http://www.mainlinepartyrentals.com/ King of Prussia PA (610) 265-5200  
Majestic Images http://www.majesticimages.net     (609) 605-5456 [email protected]
Maria Romia http://www.mariaromiabridal.com Philadelphia PA (888) 362-2651  
Marie Labbancz Photography http://www.artofloveweddings.com/ Philadelphia PA (800) 826-0420 [email protected]
Marie Labbancz Photography http://www.artoflove.com/ Philadelphia PA (800) 826-0420 [email protected]
Mark James Photography http://www.mjamesphoto.com Havertown PA (610) 457-0247 [email protected]
Melissa Paul / Evantine Design http://www.evantinedesign.com Philadelphia PA (215) 492-8545  
Mendenhall Inn http://www.mendenhallinn.com/ Mendenhall PA (610) 388-2100  
Michael Bruce http://www.michaelbruceflorist.com/ Westmont NJ (856) 854-6322  
Michael Leslie Photography http://www.michaelleslie.com Bryn Mawr PA (610) 667-0950  
Mid-Atlantic Limousine http://www.midatlanticlimo.com/ West Chester PA (610) 431-4800 [email protected]
Mike Kehr Photography http://www.mkphoto.com Chadds Ford PA (610) 388-7808 [email protected]
Moore Events http://www.mooreevents.com/ Downingtown PA (610) 518-3255 [email protected]
Normandy Farm http://www.normandyfarm.com/ Blue Bell PA (215) 616-8500  
Off Shoots Floral Design http://offshootsdecor.com/index.html Philadelphia PA (215) 475-3387  
On Stage and Off http://www.onstageandoff.com/ Philadelphia PA (215)321-8700 [email protected]
Open Invitations http://www.open-invitations.com/ Philadelphia PA (610) 222-3887 [email protected]
Pampered Bride (Local & Destination)       (856) 307-0606  
Park Hyatt at the Bellevue   Philadelphia PA (215) 893-1234  
Party Rental Ltd. http://www.partyrentalltd.com/     (888) 774- 4777  
Peachtree and Ward http://www.peachtreecatering.com/ Willow Grove PA (215) 657-3111  
Pen Ryn Mansion http://www.penrynmansion.com/ Bensalem PA (215) 633-0600  
Perfect Weddings http://www.perfectweddings.tv/ Conshohocken PA 610-941-7034  
Phil Kramer Photographers http://www.pkphoto.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 928 -9189 [email protected]
Philip Gabriel Photography http://www.philipgabriel.com/philadelphia_wedding_photographer.html Newtown Square PA (610) 355- 7609 [email protected]
Philly Horn Band http://www.virtualhorns.com/index.html Philadelphia PA (800) 242-7672 [email protected]
Pictures By Todd http://picturesbytodd.com/ Bryn Mawr PA (610) 788-2283  
Popular Sound Productions http://www.popularsoundproductions.com/ Philadelphia PA (856) 764-1733 [email protected]
Precious Petals http://www.preciouspetals.net/contact.html Huntingdon Valley PA (215)357-3870  
Queen of Hearts http://www.qohweddings.com/ Philadelphia PA 267-251-7786 [email protected]
Radisson Valley Forge http://www.radisson.com/hotels/PAVALLEY/meetings King of Prussia PA (610) 337-2000  
Radley Run Country Club http://www.radleyruncountryclub.com/ West Chester PA (610) 793-1660  
Reading Artworks http://www.readingartworks.com Reading PA (610) 236-0680 [email protected]
Rev. Graham Horn   Drexel Hill PA (610) 623-0373  
Rev. Peter McGuinness, FCM   Philadelphia PA (610) 668-8584  
Rittenhouse Hotel http://www.rittenhousehotel.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 546-9000  
Rivercrest Golf Club & Preserve http://www.rivercrestgolfclub.com/ Phoenixville PA (610) 721-3670  
Robert Johnson http://www.robertmakeup.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 564-1323 [email protected]
Roberts Event Group http://www.robertseventgroup.com Jenkintown PA (215) 887-7880 [email protected]
Sage Catering http://sage99event.com/ Berwyn PA 610.99.EVENT  
Saget Formalwear http://www.sagets.com/index.html Drexel Hill PA (610) 259-3251 [email protected]
Schaffer Sound Productions http://www.schaffersound.com/ Media PA (610) 627-5900  
Secretariat Wedding and Event Planning http://www.secevents.com Wilmington DE (302) 654-4479 [email protected]
Shaw Strings http://www.weddings-delval.com/shaw/ West Chester PA (610) 696-3018  
Sheraton Bucks County http://philadelphia.destinations.starwoodhotels.com/weddings/shbuckscounty.htm Langhorne PA (215) 547 4100  
Sid Miller Dance Band http://www.brandywinevalleytalent.com/sidmiller/ Philadelphia PA (610) 793-9233  
Signature DJs http://www.signaturedjs.com/ Plymouth Meeting PA (610) 825-6161 [email protected]
Silver Sound http://www.silversound.com/ Frazer PA (610) 640-0838  
Sommerfield Designs http://www.sommerfielddesigns.com/ Paoli PA (610) 909-3459 [email protected]
Sophisticated Strings http://www.sophisticatedstrings.com/ Unionville PA (610) 347-2039  
Sound Choice Disc Jockeys, Inc. http://www.djchoice.com/index.html Lawrenceville NJ (609) 737-6865 [email protected]
Spring Haven Country Club https://www.memberstatements.com/ Wallingford PA (610) 876-8187  
Springfield Country Club http://springfieldcc.net/ Springfield PA (610) 690-7600  
Stacie Lech Photography http://www.stacielech.com Philadelphia PA (215) 692-2271 [email protected]
Stacie Lech Photography http://www.stacielech.com Philadelphia PA 215.692.2271 [email protected]
Steven Scott of Philadelphia http://www.stevenscott.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 732-7766  
Stringer Photography http://www.stringerphotography.net/main.php     (610) 283- 1706  
Suky Rosan http://www.sukyoccasions.com/ Bryn Mawr PA (610) 520-0122  
Susan Beard Design http://www.susanbearddesign.com Manayunk PA (215) 483-1990 [email protected]
Sylvia Weinstock Cakes http://www.sylviaweinstock.com New York NY (212) 925-6698 [email protected]
Synergetic Sounds and Lighting http://www.synergeticsounds.com/ Bensalem PA (610) 633-1200 [email protected]
Synergetic Sounds and Lighting http://www.synergeticsounds.com/ Bensalem PA (215) 633-1200 [email protected]
Ten Pennies Florist http://www.tenpenniesflorist.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 336-3557  
The Baldwin School http://partyspace.com/contact_new2.asp?id=81 Bryn Mawr PA (610) 316-2046  
The Flanders Hotel and Banquet Center http://www.flanderscatering.com/ Ocean City NJ (609)389-9998  
The Makeup Studio Inc. http://www.makeupstudioinc.com/ Philadelphia PA (610) 812-0987 [email protected]
The Mansion on Main Street http://www.mansiononmainstreet.com/ Voorhees NJ (856) 751-1717  
The Old Mill http://www.connercatering.com/oldmill/ Rose Valley PA    
The Papery http://www.paperyofphilly.com Merchant’s Row Old City PA (215) 922-1500 [email protected]
The Phoenixville Foundry http://phoenixvillefoundry.com/ Phoenixville PA (610) 917-8400  
The Wedding Factor http://www.theweddingfactor.com/ Philadelphia PA (267) 408-6025 [email protected]
Toner Sound http://www.tonersound.com/ Ashton PA (610) 458-9300  
Tony & Tracy Wood Photography http://www.tonyandtracy.com Ardmore PA (610) 658-2336 [email protected]
Truli Confectionay Arts http://www.truliconfectionaryarts.com/ Philadelphia PA (215) 856-9206  
Two Paper Dolls http://www.twopaperdolls.com/ Wayne PA (610) 293-4933 [email protected]
Uncommon Taste Catering http://www.uncommontaste.net/ Bryn Mawr PA (610) 527- 1820  
Vickers Restaurant http://vickersrestaurant.com/ Exton PA (610) 363-7998  
VIP Magazine http://www.vipmagazine.com/home.asp Drexel Hill PA (610) 623-8024  
Walter Faust Photography http://www.walterfaust.com Lansdowne PA (610) 622-2200  
Waynesborough Country Club http://www.waynesborough-cc.com/ Paoli PA    
Weddings DE Valley http://www.weddings-delval.com     (610) 640-0838 [email protected]
Westin Hotel http://www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/index.html Philadelphia PA (215) 563-1600